Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

Bedroom

home

19 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. Yes, nature is great here. We have Centipedes here and snakes, Malaria, Dengue, Rabies, Karaoke and I’m allergic against Christian loudspeakers.

    Gefällt mir

  2. This whole „following“-system is a typical WordPress-mess. When WordPress changed the system, an email-flood came over us. I didn’t find the right uncheck-box at once (and I still have that problem), so I started to delete the sites I was following. Now I don’t know, whom I followed or not and when and where and why.
    See also the post from Jude about this fuzz: http://thewriterinthewoods.wordpress.com/2012/04/28/blog-traffic-jam/

    Gefällt mir

  3. Si, I just scanned my reader and of course your posts are in queue. Possibly my fingers hit the ‚following‘ button on this ultra-sensitive keyboard?
    On the reader I click the ‚like‘ yet the message never registers. Yes, WP is having some technical difficulties these days.

    Gefällt mir

Schreibe einen Kommentar

