hearing the pencil

pencil-hearing

3 thoughts on “hearing the pencil

  1. It’s difficult to explain in English, and perhaps I should not explain at all but simply let people observe and give fantasy a free flow. I experimented with an image of the ear organ from 1942 because my main problem here is the often extreme noise. The background is an old blotting paper from the time when I yet wrote with ink. The natural and the manual producing appears here in contrast to my photo „Electronic Cocaine“ from July 19th. It’s tagged “unpainted” because it probably will never be painted. It’s too hot for that, I’m too lazy and tomorrow I will get an other idea.

    Gefällt mir

Schreibe einen Kommentar

